evolutionkmfk.blogg.se

Best t13 rift speedfarming build diablo 3 reddit
Best t13 rift speedfarming build diablo 3 reddit








best t13 rift speedfarming build diablo 3 reddit

I feel I should add some words about why I feel normal clear times are not a meaningful number.įirst of all, of course you want to be able to clear in a reasonable time, say 3-6 minutes.īut faster clearing of normal rifts give you nothing. If you can get 800+ you're in a very good place. Personally as a semi-casual the best I've done in season is ~700 DB/hour which is still not bad (for the time I play D3). The best buids/players claim ~1k DB/hour. That is a much more interesting number than clear time which is frankly meaningless. If you want to know if you are efficient, keep track of your DB/hour count. I fail to see the point though in trying to compare normal rift clear times with other people. Normal rift clear times can be as low as 2 minutes if you are using an ultra-fast build + very well equipped char + high paragon + some luck.

best t13 rift speedfarming build diablo 3 reddit

Because I would like to compare my personal clearing time to that of other players










Best t13 rift speedfarming build diablo 3 reddit